Leadership

Doug McDonald Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer
(217)793-2100 ext. 165
dmcdonald@spfldsparc.org

Anne Clemons
Director of Vocational
(217)793-2100 ext. 171
aclemons@spfldsparc.org

M. Shaivon Coley
Director of Residential
217-793-2100 ext. 181
Scoley@spfldsparc.org

Mary Flesch
Director of Human Resources
(217)793-2100 ext. 155
mflesch@spfldsparc.org

Leslie Guennewig
Executive Assistant / Administration
(217)793-2100 ext. 153
lguennewig@spfldsparc.org

Denise Schainker
Director of Communications and
Fund Development
(217)793-2100 ext. 145
dschainker@spfldsparc.org

Matthew Schmitz
IT & Facilities Services
(217)793-2100 ext. 150
mschmitz@spfldsparc.org

Eileen Turanchik
Director of Finance
(217)-793-2100 ext. 158
eturanchik@spfldsparc.org




Join us in our mission.

Sparc relies on the generous donations and contributions of our community, friends, and family. Your charitable gift helps those in need.

Make a Donation