Leadership

Greg O'Connor
Chief Executive Officer
(217)793-2100 ext. 165
goconnor@spfldsparc.org

Ryan Dowd
Chief Operational Officer
(217)793-2100 ext. 156
rdowd@spfldsparc.org

Mary Flesch
Director of Human Resources
(217)793-2100 ext. 155
mflesch@spfldsparc.org


Jennifer Lorton
Director of Finance
(217)793-2100 ext. 158
jlorton@spfldsparc.org


Denise Schainker
Director of Communications and
Fund Development
(217)793-2100 ext. 145
dschainker@spfldsparc.org


Josh Sergent
Director of Services
(217)529-8793 ext. 208
jsergent@spfldsparc.org




Join us in our mission.

Sparc relies on the generous donations and contributions of our community, friends, and family. Your charitable gift helps those in need.

Make a Donation

2019 Community Partner

HSHS St. John's Hospital