Leadership

Doug McDonald Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer
(217)793-2100 ext. 165
dmcdonald@spfldsparc.org

Anne Clemons
Director of Vocational Services
(217)793-2100 ext. 171
aclemons@spfldsparc.org

Kenyada Boyd
Associate Director of Residential Services
(217)793-2100 ext. 142
kboyd@spfldsparc.org

Brianna Dennis
Director of Human Resources
(217)793-2100 ext. 155
bdennis@spfldsparc.org

Leslie Guennewig
Executive Assistant / Administration
(217)793-2100 ext. 153
lguennewig@spfldsparc.org

Rebecca Helgeson
Director of Quality Assurance
(217)793-2100 ext. 134
rhelgeson@spfldpsparc.org

Katie Kassing
Associate Director of Quality Assurance
(217)793-2100 ext. 172
kkassing@spfldpsparc.org

Denise Schainker
Director of Communications and
Fund Development
(217)793-2100 ext. 145
dschainker@spfldsparc.org

Matthew Schmitz
Director of IT & Facilities Services
(217)793-2100 ext. 150
mschmitz@spfldsparc.org

Eileen Turanchik
Director of Finance
(217)793-2100 ext. 158
eturanchik@spfldsparc.org



Join us in our mission.

Sparc relies on the generous donations and contributions of our community, friends, and family. Your charitable gift helps those in need.

Make a Donation