Leadership

Greg O'Connor
Chief Executive Officer
(217)793-2100 ext. 165
goconnor@spfldsparc.org

Ryan Dowd
Chief Operational Officer
(217)793-2100 ext. 156
rdowd@spfldsparc.org

Mary Chiti
Director of Quality Assurance
(217)793-2100 ext. 148
mchiti@spfldsparc.org

Denise Schainker
Director of Communications and
Fund Development
(217)793-2100 ext. 145
dschainker@spfldsparc.org

Anne Clemons
Director of Vocational Services
(217)793-2100 ext. 205
aclemons@spfldsparc.org

Kristy Semanik
Director of Residential Services
(217)793-2100 ext. 160
ksemanik@spfldsparc.org

Jan Runion
Director of Learning & Professional Development
(217)793-2100 ext. 181
jrunion@spfldsparc.org


Susan Barrett
Director of Human Resources
(217)793-2100 ext. 155
sbarrett@spfldsparc.org


Join us in our mission.

Sparc relies on the generous donations and contributions of our community, friends, and family. Your charitable gift helps those in need.

Make a Donation